Quick Post on CD Birthday "Mix Tape" Tracklist :)

Hi! Hi! I got this cd mix tape style birthday present and it is so so wonderful! I just have to show you the tracklist! Very good and full of danceable songs and I will show you why this will be the best workout cd!

  1. Control: BoA [3:03]
  2. Moment 4 Life: Nicki Minaj [4:39]
  3. Please Don't Go: Mike Posner [3:17]
  4. Can't Nobody [English]: 2NE1 [3:28]
  5. We No Speak Americano [Original Mix] [4:30]
  6.  Whip My Hair: Willow Smith [3:16]
  7. Blah, Blah, Blah: Ke$ha ft. 3OH!3 [2:52]
  8. Only Girl [In the World]: Rhianna [3:56]
  9.  Who's That Chick?: Rhianna [3:07]
  10.  Like A G6: Far East Movement [3:39]
  11. We R Who We R: Ke$ha [3:26]
  12. Pretty Girl Rock: Keri Hilson [4:04]

I absolutely love the 12th track it is my favorite! I am planning on doing a music video on it! That's how much I love it!
It doesn't take too much to make me happy or excited, obviously. :)


  1. Ahhh- I love composing playlists/tracklists for working out, too! :D

    Yours is pretty sweet-- I may end up using it one day soon. :]]

  2. Ahh, thanks...
    It's really nice how the songs tie into together...not really into kesha but its the beat that gets to me!

    If you like it feel free because its too cool. :)